Success or the otherwise, life goes on and we find that sometimes we are on the upside, sometimes we are not. There are many uncertainties in life, so many things that are out of our control, but one thing for sure, nothing is permanent.

So what is the point of trying hard, enduring the fear, putting ourselves out there and investing so much energy and time into it,  only to find that, even if we have managed to achieve what we desired, we could lose it faster than we build it.

If you have these questions in mind, I invite you to take a look at this inspiring video by Marie Forleo. After watching this, I gained clarity into the idea of the moment of now is real and it is really all that we have,  I understand that it is futile to worry for the future and this helps me to boost my sense of urgency, be in the moment and live every moment of it with compassion and integrity.

I hope that it is useful for you too.

